Kansas State
Pupil Transportation
Association (KSPTA)

- Executive Board:


Executive Director  --  
Melissa Ostermeyer (Filling in until the position is filled)
President --  Jason Beyer
Vice President  --  Clinton Pepper
Secretary  --  Diane McCartney
Treasurer  --  Deb Stoker
Eastern Vice President  --  Cheri Milam
Western Vice President  --  Matt Hayden

Visit the Vice President pages by hovering over the "Our Districts" tab and clicking on your district.  If you don't know what district you are just simply click the "Our Districts" tab and look at the map.  Districts are divided according to Counties.
Website Builder